Rengoku Sneakers Fire Skill Demon Slayer Anime Shoes Fan Gift Idea 05

$99.95

Rengoku Sneakers Fire Skill Demon Slayer

All of our Anime Sneakers like Air 1 styles or JD styles are custom-made-to-order and handcrafted to the highest quality standards.

  • High-quality rubber sole for traction and exceptional durability.
  • Lace-up closure for a snug fit.
  • Material: Microfibre leather: chemical & abrasion resistance, anti-crease, aging resistance
  • Eco-friendly and 100% Vegan.
  • Design and made by TopAnimeApparel

Please allow 10-15 business days to receive a tracking number while your order is hand-crafted, packaged and shipped from our facility. The estimated shipping time is 7-10 business days.


Enjoy your shopping, let us know if you have any question!

Click here for more Demon Slayer Shoes Collection

BITTE LESEN SIE DIE GRÖSSENTABELLE
anime shoes size chart

 

VERSAND & HANDHABUNG
Lieferzeit = Bearbeitungszeit + Versandzeit
 Wir bearbeiten Bestellungen an Werktagen das sind Montag bis Freitag, Eastern Standard Times, und schließen Feiertage aus, die von der Post eingehalten werden: Neujahrstag, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day , Thanksgiving und Weihnachten. Bearbeitungszeit: 7 – 15 Werktage (in der regulären Saison) oder länger, je nach Ferienzeit.
LIEFERZEIT Die Lieferzeit variiert je nach Standort. Dies sind unsere Schätzungen:
ORT *GESCHÄTZTE LIEFERZEIT
Vereinigte Staaten 1-2 Wochen
Kanada, Europa 2-4 Wochen
Australien, Neuseeland 2-4 Wochen
Mexiko, Mittelamerika, Südamerika 2-4 Wochen
Rückerstattungen (falls zutreffend) Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die absolut besten Produkte zu liefern, und ersetzen Ihre Bestellung gerne aus einem der folgenden Gründe: Das Produkt ist fehlerhaft. Die Druckqualität ist schlecht. Das Produkt, das Sie erhalten haben, unterscheidet sich von dem ursprünglich auf unserer Website dargestellten Produkt. Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@topanimeapparel.com mit einem Foto des Produkts, das Sie erhalten haben, zusammen mit Detailaufnahmen, die Sie hinzufügen möchten. Wir werden diese Informationen verwenden, um nach einem Ersatz zu suchen und zukünftige Fehler zu vermeiden. Unser Kundendienstteam wird Ihren Anspruch prüfen. Wenn Ihr Anspruch genehmigt wird, stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos einen Ersatz zur Verfügung. Für alle anderen Anfragen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@topanimeapparel.com. Unser Kundendienstteam wird Ihren Anspruch prüfen. Wenn Ihr Anspruch genehmigt wird, werden wir Ihnen eine Rücksendeadresse mitteilen. Kunden sind für die Versandkosten für Rücksendungen und Umtausch verantwortlich. Bitte warten Sie 3–5 Werktage nach Erhalt Ihrer Rücksendung, bis eine Rückerstattung angezeigt wird. Alle nicht autorisierten Rücksendungen oder Rücksendungen von gewaschenen, getragenen oder beschädigten Artikeln sind nicht für eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz berechtigt, und der Artikel verfällt.

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
100 %
(2)
0 %
(0)
0 %
(0)
0 %
(0)
0 %
(0)
R
Rebecca W.

Ich liebe diese Schuhe, meine einzige Beschwerde und es ist a Klein ist für mich sowieso, dass die Farbe etwas kräftiger sein könnte, aber für mich ist das keine große Sache, aber für andere könnte es sein. Passform super und bequem

D
Damian D.

Die Schuhe sehen toll aus und fühlen sich toll an! Ich würde definitiv für alle Anime-Fans da draußen empfehlen. Ich habe eine Beschwerde, da es anfangs etwas schwierig ist, in meine Schuhe zu kommen. Ich weiß nicht, ob ich eine Nummer größer nehmen muss oder nicht, aber es ist meistens schwierig, wenn es um die Ferse geht. Aber sobald ich es in den Schuh bekomme, fühlt es sich sehr angenehm an. Trotzdem würde ich sie wieder wärmstens empfehlen, tolle Kunst, bequem und definitiv das Geld wert!

Rengoku Sneakers Fire Skill Demon Slayer Anime Shoes Fan Gift Idea 05

$99.95

Rengoku Sneakers Fire Skill Demon Slayer

All of our Anime Sneakers like Air 1 styles or JD styles are custom-made-to-order and handcrafted to the highest quality standards.

  • High-quality rubber sole for traction and exceptional durability.
  • Lace-up closure for a snug fit.
  • Material: Microfibre leather: chemical & abrasion resistance, anti-crease, aging resistance
  • Eco-friendly and 100% Vegan.
  • Design and made by TopAnimeApparel

Please allow 10-15 business days to receive a tracking number while your order is hand-crafted, packaged and shipped from our facility. The estimated shipping time is 7-10 business days.


Enjoy your shopping, let us know if you have any question!

Click here for more Demon Slayer Shoes Collection

PLEASE READ THE SIZE CHART
anime shoes size chart

 

SHIPPING & HANDLING
Delivery Time = Processing time + Shipping time
 We process orders on business days which are Monday through Friday, Eastern Standard Times, and exclude holidays observed by the Post Office: New Year's Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. Processing Time: 7 – 15 business days (in regular seasons) or more depends on holiday seasons.
SHIPPING TIME Shipping time varies by location. These are our estimates:
LOCATION *ESTIMATED SHIPPING TIME
United States 1-2 Weeks
Canada, Europe 2-4 Weeks
Australia, New Zealand 2-4 Weeks
Mexico, Central America, South America 2-4 Weeks
Refunds (if applicable) We are committed to providing you with the absolute best products, and are happy to replace your order for any of the following reasons: The product is flawed. The print quality is poor. The product you received is different from the product originally represented on our site. Please email us at info@topanimeapparel.com with a photo of the product you received along with detail shots you wish to include. We will use this information to look into a replacement and prevent future errors. Our customer service team will review your claim. If your claim is approved, we will provide you with a replacement free of charge. For all other requests please email us at info@topanimeapparel.com. Our customer service team will review your claim. If your claim is approved, we will provide you with a return address. Customers are responsible for return and exchange shipping rates. Please allow 3-5 business days after your return is received for a refund to appear. Any unauthorized returns, or returns of items that are washed, worn, or damaged will not be eligible for a refund or replacement, and the item will be forfeited.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rebecca W.

Love these shoes my only complaint and its a small one for me anyway is the color could of been a bit more vibrant but again for me thats not a big deal but for others it might be. Fit great and comfortable

D
Damian D.

The shoes look and feel great to walk in! I would definitely recommend for any anime fans out there. I do have one complaint in that it's a bit hard to get in my shoes at first. I don't know if I need to go up a size or not but it's mostly difficult when it comes to the heel. But once I get it in the shoe feels very comfortable. Again though despite that I would highly recommend them, great art, comfy and definitely worth the money!

You may also like

Recently viewed