Ukiyo E Funny Samurai Cat Anime T Shirts

$21.99

SPECIFICATIONS

Brand Name: PORG

Applicable Scene: Trip

Sleeve Length(cm): SHORT

Origin: CN(Origin)

Material: COTTON

Applicable Season: summer

Style: Casual

Collar: O-Neck

Sleeve Style: short sleeve

Hooded: No

Fabric Type: Broadcloth

Pattern Type: Print

 


gffvfd
543370-Black Coffee.jpg
pizza-goddess-1166629.jpg
lets-cook-1130475.jpg
friday-knight-922234.jpg
anime-fight-937542.jpg
543379-I'm Fine.jpg
543377-Nekomancer.jpg
543373-Catzilla.jpg
543371-Black magic coffee.jpg



joker the joker joker t shirt joker shirt joker costume t shirt joker shirt joker costume joker tshirt joker joker tshirt zombie zombie apocalypse nerf zombie zombie costume zombie tshirt zombie t shirt zombie shirt zombie surviva

BITTE LESEN SIE DIE GRÖSSENTABELLE
anime shoes size chart

 

VERSAND & HANDHABUNG
Lieferzeit = Bearbeitungszeit + Versandzeit
 Wir bearbeiten Bestellungen an Werktagen das sind Montag bis Freitag, Eastern Standard Times, und schließen Feiertage aus, die von der Post eingehalten werden: Neujahrstag, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day , Thanksgiving und Weihnachten. Bearbeitungszeit: 7 – 15 Werktage (in der regulären Saison) oder länger, je nach Ferienzeit.
LIEFERZEIT Die Lieferzeit variiert je nach Standort. Dies sind unsere Schätzungen:
ORT *GESCHÄTZTE LIEFERZEIT
Vereinigte Staaten 1-2 Wochen
Kanada, Europa 2-4 Wochen
Australien, Neuseeland 2-4 Wochen
Mexiko, Mittelamerika, Südamerika 2-4 Wochen
Rückerstattungen (falls zutreffend) Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die absolut besten Produkte zu liefern, und ersetzen Ihre Bestellung gerne aus einem der folgenden Gründe: Das Produkt ist fehlerhaft. Die Druckqualität ist schlecht. Das Produkt, das Sie erhalten haben, unterscheidet sich von dem ursprünglich auf unserer Website dargestellten Produkt. Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@topanimeapparel.com mit einem Foto des Produkts, das Sie erhalten haben, zusammen mit Detailaufnahmen, die Sie hinzufügen möchten. Wir werden diese Informationen verwenden, um nach einem Ersatz zu suchen und zukünftige Fehler zu vermeiden. Unser Kundendienstteam wird Ihren Anspruch prüfen. Wenn Ihr Anspruch genehmigt wird, stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos einen Ersatz zur Verfügung. Für alle anderen Anfragen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@topanimeapparel.com. Unser Kundendienstteam wird Ihren Anspruch prüfen. Wenn Ihr Anspruch genehmigt wird, werden wir Ihnen eine Rücksendeadresse mitteilen. Kunden sind für die Versandkosten für Rücksendungen und Umtausch verantwortlich. Bitte warten Sie 3–5 Werktage nach Erhalt Ihrer Rücksendung, bis eine Rückerstattung angezeigt wird. Alle nicht autorisierten Rücksendungen oder Rücksendungen von gewaschenen, getragenen oder beschädigten Artikeln sind nicht für eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz berechtigt, und der Artikel verfällt.

Kundenrezensionen

Basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
67 %
(6)
0 %
(0)
11 %
(1)
22 %
(2)
0 %
(0)
M
Melany Labadie

eine Erklärung über den Tod von Kindern. не рекомендую.

R
Rowena Corwin

déception à la réception du t.shirt : il est trop petit, pourtant j'ai respondé le guide des tailles et j'ai pris un peu plus grand . de plus, l'impression est très claire et donne l'impression que c'est un vieux tshirt qui a été beaucoup lavé et dont lemotive est usé. dommage

K
Kelli Cole

Die Größe ist normal, aber der Druck ist sehr blass, überhaupt nicht hell, wie in der Beschreibung.

Ukiyo E Funny Samurai Cat Anime T Shirts

$21.99

SPECIFICATIONS

Brand Name: PORG

Applicable Scene: Trip

Sleeve Length(cm): SHORT

Origin: CN(Origin)

Material: COTTON

Applicable Season: summer

Style: Casual

Collar: O-Neck

Sleeve Style: short sleeve

Hooded: No

Fabric Type: Broadcloth

Pattern Type: Print

 


gffvfd
543370-Black Coffee.jpg
pizza-goddess-1166629.jpg
lets-cook-1130475.jpg
friday-knight-922234.jpg
anime-fight-937542.jpg
543379-I'm Fine.jpg
543377-Nekomancer.jpg
543373-Catzilla.jpg
543371-Black magic coffee.jpg



joker the joker joker t shirt joker shirt joker costume t shirt joker shirt joker costume joker tshirt joker joker tshirt zombie zombie apocalypse nerf zombie zombie costume zombie tshirt zombie t shirt zombie shirt zombie surviva

PLEASE READ THE SIZE CHART
anime shoes size chart

 

SHIPPING & HANDLING
Delivery Time = Processing time + Shipping time
 We process orders on business days which are Monday through Friday, Eastern Standard Times, and exclude holidays observed by the Post Office: New Year's Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. Processing Time: 7 – 15 business days (in regular seasons) or more depends on holiday seasons.
SHIPPING TIME Shipping time varies by location. These are our estimates:
LOCATION *ESTIMATED SHIPPING TIME
United States 1-2 Weeks
Canada, Europe 2-4 Weeks
Australia, New Zealand 2-4 Weeks
Mexico, Central America, South America 2-4 Weeks
Refunds (if applicable) We are committed to providing you with the absolute best products, and are happy to replace your order for any of the following reasons: The product is flawed. The print quality is poor. The product you received is different from the product originally represented on our site. Please email us at info@topanimeapparel.com with a photo of the product you received along with detail shots you wish to include. We will use this information to look into a replacement and prevent future errors. Our customer service team will review your claim. If your claim is approved, we will provide you with a replacement free of charge. For all other requests please email us at info@topanimeapparel.com. Our customer service team will review your claim. If your claim is approved, we will provide you with a return address. Customers are responsible for return and exchange shipping rates. Please allow 3-5 business days after your return is received for a refund to appear. Any unauthorized returns, or returns of items that are washed, worn, or damaged will not be eligible for a refund or replacement, and the item will be forfeited.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
67%
(6)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
22%
(2)
0%
(0)
M
Melany Labadie

изображение очень блёклое и полосами. не рекомендую.

R
Rowena Corwin

déception à la réception du t.shirt : il est trop petit, pourtant j'ai regardé le guide des tailles et j'ai pris un peu plus grand . de plus, l'impression est très claire et donne l'impression que c'est un vieux tshirt qui a été beaucoup lavé et dont le motif est usé. dommage

K
Kelli Cole

The size is like normal, but the print is very pale, not at all bright, as in the description.

F
Flavie Eichmann

The quality is excellent, the size is as it should. Order on the recommendation of the seller. The print is cool, if you do not wash this shirt every day, then for the autumn should be enough. Not particularly bright, but it's not a problem. You can take, I advise! :)

L
Linnea DuBuque

2020 Streetwear Japan Style Ukiyo E Funny Samurai Cat Anime TShirts Mens Short Sleeve T-shirts Hip Hop Japanese Tees Cotton

You may also like

Recently viewed